[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 kalarmcal: KDE Frameworks 5 alarm calendar library (source)

Name:kalarmcal
Release:19.04.1-1mamba
Group:System/Libraries
Maintainer:silvan
Description:KDE Frameworks 5 alarm calendar library.
License:GPL
Size:567.53 KB
Download:kalarmcal-19.04.1-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:kalarmcal.spec
Sources:kalarmcal-19.04.1.tar.xz
Build time:Sat May 11 2019
Built RPMS:kalarmcal-debug(i586) libkalarmcal(i586) libkalarmcal-devel(i586) kalarmcal-debug(arm) libkalarmcal(arm) libkalarmcal-devel(arm) kalarmcal-debug(x86_64) libkalarmcal(x86_64) libkalarmcal-devel(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake extra-cmake-modules glibc-devel kdepimlibs-devel libgcc libical-devel libkauth-devel libkbookmarks-devel libkcalcore-devel libkcodecs-devel libkcompletion-devel libkconfig-devel libkconfigwidgets-devel libkcoreaddons-devel libkcrash-devel libkdelibs4support-devel libkguiaddons-devel libkholidays-devel libki18n-devel libkiconthemes-devel libkidentitymanagement-devel libkio-devel libkitemmodels-devel libkitemviews-devel libkjobwidgets-devel libknotifications-devel libkparts-devel libkpimtextedit-devel libkservice-devel libktextwidgets-devel libkunitconversion-devel libkwidgetsaddons-devel libkwindowsystem-devel libkxmlgui-devel libqt5-devel libsolid-devel libsonnet-devel libstdc++6-devel rpm-macros-kde5
Changelog:Sat May 11 2019 - autodist (19.04.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Apr 19 2019 - autodist (19.04.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Mar 07 2019 - autodist (18.12.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Feb 07 2019 - autodist (18.12.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jan 11 2019 - autodist (18.12.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Dec 14 2018 - autodist (18.12.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Nov 14 2018 - autodist (18.08.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Oct 13 2018 - autodist (18.08.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Sep 08 2018 - autodist (18.08.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Aug 21 2018 - autodist (18.08.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jul 13 2018 - autodist (18.04.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jun 08 2018 - autodist (18.04.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun May 13 2018 - autodist (18.04.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.