[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 kamoso: An application to take pictures and videos out of your webcam (source)

Name:kamoso
Release:19.04.1-1mamba
Group:Graphical Desktop/Applications/Multimedia
Maintainer:silvan
Description:Kamoso is an application to take pictures and videos out of your webcam.
It also lets you to push the media to some web 2.0 services such as facebook and youtube.
License:GPL
Size:220.38 KB
Download:kamoso-19.04.1-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://kde-apps.org/content/show.php/Kamoso?content=111750
Specfile:kamoso.spec
Sources:kamoso-19.04.1.tar.xz
Patches:kamoso-2.0.2-libkipi-4.9.1.patch kamoso-2.0.2-libkipi-4.10.0-0.patch kamoso-2.0.2-libkipi-4.10.0.patch kamoso-2.0.2-libqt-gstreamer-1.2.0.patch 
Build time:Sat May 11 2019
Built RPMS:kamoso(i586) kamoso-debug(i586) kamoso(arm) kamoso-debug(arm) kamoso(x86_64) kamoso-debug(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake glibc-devel libQt5GStreamer-devel libgcc libkcompletion-devel libkconfig-devel libkcoreaddons-devel libkdeclarative-devel libki18n-devel libkio-devel libkjobwidgets-devel libkpackage-devel libkservice-devel libkwidgetsaddons-devel libpurpose-devel libqt5-devel libstdc++6-devel libudev-devel
Changelog:Sat May 11 2019 - autodist (19.04.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Apr 20 2019 - autodist (19.04.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Mar 07 2019 - autodist (18.12.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Feb 07 2019 - autodist (18.12.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jan 11 2019 - autodist (18.12.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Dec 14 2018 - autodist (18.12.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Nov 11 2018 - autodist (18.08.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Oct 11 2018 - autodist (18.08.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Sep 06 2018 - autodist (18.08.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Aug 18 2018 - autodist (18.08.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jul 13 2018 - autodist (18.04.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Jun 07 2018 - autodist (18.04.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.