[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 kde-cli-tools: KDE Plasma 5 command line tools (source)

Name:kde-cli-tools
Release:5.15.5-1mamba
Group:Graphical Desktop/Applications/Utilities
Maintainer:silvan
Description:KDE Plasma 5 command line tools.
License:GPL
Size:582.14 KB
Download:kde-cli-tools-5.15.5-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:kde-cli-tools.spec
Sources:kde-cli-tools-5.15.5.tar.xz
Build time:Wed May 08 2019
Built RPMS:kde-cli-tools(i586) kde-cli-tools-debug(i586) kde-cli-tools(arm) kde-cli-tools-debug(arm) kde-cli-tools(x86_64) kde-cli-tools-debug(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake extra-cmake-modules glibc-devel libX11-devel libgcc libkauth-devel libkbookmarks-devel libkcmutils-devel libkcodecs-devel libkcompletion-devel libkconfig-devel libkconfigwidgets-devel libkcoreaddons-devel libkcrash-devel libkdelibs4support-devel libkdesu-devel libkguiaddons-devel libki18n-devel libkiconthemes-devel libkio-devel libkitemviews-devel libkjobwidgets-devel libknotifications-devel libkparts-devel libkpty-devel libkservice-devel libktextwidgets-devel libkunitconversion-devel libkwidgetsaddons-devel libkwindowsystem-devel libkxmlgui-devel libqt5-devel libsolid-devel libsonnet-devel libstdc++6-devel rpm-macros-kde5
Changelog:Wed May 08 2019 - autodist (5.15.5-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Apr 03 2019 - autodist (5.15.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Mar 13 2019 - autodist (5.15.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Feb 27 2019 - autodist (5.15.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Feb 20 2019 - autodist (5.15.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Feb 17 2019 - autodist (5.15.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jan 11 2019 - autodist (5.14.5-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Dec 03 2018 - autodist (5.14.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Nov 11 2018 - autodist (5.14.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Oct 25 2018 - autodist (5.14.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Oct 20 2018 - autodist (5.14.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Oct 16 2018 - autodist (5.14.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Sep 05 2018 - autodist (5.13.5-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Aug 03 2018 - autodist (5.13.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Jul 11 2018 - autodist (5.13.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Jun 27 2018 - autodist (5.13.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jun 22 2018 - autodist (5.13.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Jun 19 2018 - autodist (5.13.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.