[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 keditbookmarks: KDE Frameworks 5 bookmarks editor (source)

Name:keditbookmarks
Release:19.04.1-1mamba
Group:Graphical Desktop/Applications/Internet
Maintainer:silvan
Description:KDE Frameworks 5 bookmarks editor.
License:GPL
Size:186.31 KB
Download:keditbookmarks-19.04.1-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:keditbookmarks.spec
Sources:keditbookmarks-19.04.1.tar.xz
Build time:Sat May 11 2019
Built RPMS:keditbookmarks(i586) keditbookmarks-debug(i586) libkeditbookmarks(i586) libkeditbookmarks-devel(i586) keditbookmarks(arm) keditbookmarks-debug(arm) libkeditbookmarks(arm) libkeditbookmarks-devel(arm) keditbookmarks(x86_64) keditbookmarks-debug(x86_64) libkeditbookmarks(x86_64) libkeditbookmarks-devel(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake extra-cmake-modules glibc-devel libgcc libkauth-devel libkbookmarks-devel libkcodecs-devel libkcompletion-devel libkconfig-devel libkconfigwidgets-devel libkcoreaddons-devel libki18n-devel libkiconthemes-devel libkio-devel libkjobwidgets-devel libkparts-devel libkservice-devel libktextwidgets-devel libkwidgetsaddons-devel libkwindowsystem-devel libkxmlgui-devel libqt5-devel libsonnet-devel libstdc++6-devel rpm-macros-kde5
Changelog:Sat May 11 2019 - autodist (19.04.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Apr 19 2019 - autodist (19.04.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Mar 07 2019 - autodist (18.12.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Feb 07 2019 - autodist (18.12.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jan 11 2019 - autodist (18.12.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Dec 15 2018 - autodist (18.12.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Nov 12 2018 - autodist (18.08.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Oct 11 2018 - autodist (18.08.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Sep 06 2018 - autodist (18.08.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Aug 18 2018 - autodist (18.08.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jul 13 2018 - autodist (18.04.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jun 08 2018 - autodist (18.04.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.