[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 kguiaddons: KDE Frameworks 5 utilities for graphical user interfaces (source)

Name:kguiaddons
Release:5.57.0-1mamba
Group:System/Libraries
Maintainer:silvan
Description:The KDE GUI addons provide utilities for graphical user interfaces in the areas of colors, fonts, text, images, keyboard input.
License:GPL, LGPL
Size:48.04 KB
Download:kguiaddons-5.57.0-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:kguiaddons.spec
Sources:kguiaddons-5.57.0.tar.xz
Build time:Fri Apr 19 2019
Built RPMS:kguiaddons-debug(i586) libkguiaddons(i586) libkguiaddons-devel(i586) kguiaddons-debug(arm) libkguiaddons(arm) libkguiaddons-devel(arm) kguiaddons-debug(x86_64) libkguiaddons(x86_64) libkguiaddons-devel(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake extra-cmake-modules glibc-devel libICE-devel libQt5Core libQt5Gui libQt5Test libQt5Widgets libQt5X11Extras libSM-devel libX11-devel libXext-devel libgcc libqt5-devel libstdc++6-devel libxcb-devel pkg-config rpm-macros-kde5
Changelog:Fri Apr 19 2019 - autodist (5.57.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Mar 11 2019 - autodist (5.56.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Feb 16 2019 - autodist (5.55.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Jan 17 2019 - autodist (5.54.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Dec 15 2018 - autodist (5.53.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Nov 16 2018 - autodist (5.52.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Oct 20 2018 - autodist (5.51.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Sep 10 2018 - autodist (5.50.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Aug 20 2018 - autodist (5.49.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Jul 16 2018 - autodist (5.48.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Jun 16 2018 - autodist (5.47.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue May 15 2018 - autodist (5.46.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.