[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 kimap: KDE Frameworks 5 IMAP library (source)

Name:kimap
Release:19.04.1-1mamba
Group:System/Libraries
Maintainer:silvan
Description:KDE Frameworks 5 IMAP library.
License:GPL
Size:123.71 KB
Download:kimap-19.04.1-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:kimap.spec
Sources:kimap-19.04.1.tar.xz
Build time:Sun May 12 2019
Built RPMS:kimap-debug(i586) libkimap(i586) libkimap-devel(i586) kimap-debug(arm) libkimap(arm) libkimap-devel(arm) kimap-debug(x86_64) libkimap(x86_64) libkimap-devel(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake extra-cmake-modules glibc-devel libgcc libkcodecs-devel libkconfig-devel libkcoreaddons-devel libki18n-devel libkio-devel libkmime-devel libkservice-devel libqt5-devel libsasl2-devel libstdc++6-devel rpm-macros-kde5
Changelog:Sun May 12 2019 - autodist (19.04.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Apr 20 2019 - autodist (19.04.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Mar 08 2019 - autodist (18.12.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Feb 08 2019 - autodist (18.12.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Jan 15 2019 - autodist (18.12.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Dec 22 2018 - autodist (18.12.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Nov 14 2018 - autodist (18.08.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Oct 12 2018 - autodist (18.08.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Sep 07 2018 - autodist (18.08.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Aug 21 2018 - autodist (18.08.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jul 13 2018 - autodist (18.04.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jun 08 2018 - autodist (18.04.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun May 13 2018 - autodist (18.04.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.