[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 kmailtransport: KDE Frameworks 5 mail transport library (source)

Name:kmailtransport
Release:19.04.3-1mamba
Group:System/Libraries
Maintainer:silvan
Description:KDE Frameworks 5 mail transport library.
License:GPL
Size:170.54 KB
Download:kmailtransport-19.04.3-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:kmailtransport.spec
Sources:kmailtransport-19.04.3.tar.xz
Build time:Fri Jul 12 2019
Built RPMS:kmailtransport-debug(i586) libkmailtransport(i586) libkmailtransport-devel(i586) kmailtransport-debug(x86_64) libkmailtransport(x86_64) libkmailtransport-devel(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake extra-cmake-modules glibc-devel libakonadi-devel libakonadi-mime-devel libgcc libkauth-devel libkcmutils-devel libkcodecs-devel libkcompletion-devel libkconfig-devel libkconfigwidgets-devel libkcoreaddons-devel libki18n-devel libkio-devel libkitemmodels-devel libkmime-devel libkservice-devel libksmtp-devel libkwallet-devel libkwidgetsaddons-devel libqt5-devel libsasl2-devel libstdc++6-devel rpm-macros-kde5
Changelog:Fri Jul 12 2019 - autodist (19.04.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Jun 08 2019 - autodist (19.04.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun May 12 2019 - autodist (19.04.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Apr 20 2019 - autodist (19.04.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Mar 09 2019 - autodist (18.12.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Feb 10 2019 - autodist (18.12.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Jan 15 2019 - autodist (18.12.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Dec 22 2018 - autodist (18.12.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Nov 14 2018 - autodist (18.08.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Oct 12 2018 - autodist (18.08.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Sep 07 2018 - autodist (18.08.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Aug 22 2018 - autodist (18.08.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jul 13 2018 - autodist (18.04.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.