[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 konsole: Terminal Emulator for the K Desktop Environment (source)

Name:konsole
Release:19.04.1-1mamba
Group:Graphical Desktop/Applications/Administration
Maintainer:davide
Description:Konsole is the terminal emulator for the K Desktop Environment.
License:GPL
Size:1.08 MB
Download:konsole-19.04.1-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://konsole.kde.org/
Specfile:konsole.spec
Sources:konsole-19.04.1.tar.xz
Patches:konsole-17.08.0-xterm.patch 
Build time:Sat May 11 2019
Built RPMS:konsole(i586) konsole(arm) konsole(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake extra-cmake-modules glibc-devel libgcc libkauth-devel libkbookmarks-devel libkcodecs-devel libkcompletion-devel libkconfig-devel libkconfigwidgets-devel libkcoreaddons-devel libkcrash-devel libkdbusaddons-devel libkguiaddons-devel libki18n-devel libkiconthemes-devel libkio-devel libkjobwidgets-devel libknotifications-devel libknotifyconfig-devel libkparts-devel libkpty-devel libkservice-devel libktextwidgets-devel libkwidgetsaddons-devel libkwindowsystem-devel libkxmlgui-devel libqt5-devel libsonnet-devel libstdc++6-devel
Changelog:Sat May 11 2019 - autodist (19.04.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Apr 19 2019 - autodist (19.04.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Mar 07 2019 - autodist (18.12.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Feb 09 2019 - autodist (18.12.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jan 11 2019 - autodist (18.12.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Dec 18 2018 - autodist (18.12.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Nov 12 2018 - autodist (18.08.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Oct 11 2018 - autodist (18.08.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Sep 06 2018 - autodist (18.08.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Aug 19 2018 - autodist (18.08.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jul 13 2018 - autodist (18.04.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jun 08 2018 - autodist (18.04.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.