[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 kross-interpreters: Kross interpreters (source)

Name:kross-interpreters
Release:18.12.3-1mamba
Group:Graphical Desktop/Applications/Development
Maintainer:davide
Description:Kross interpreters.
License:LGPL
Size:154.03 KB
Download:kross-interpreters-18.12.3-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:kross-interpreters.spec
Sources:kross-interpreters-18.12.3.tar.xz
Patches:kross-interpreters-4.7.2-krossjava_jbyte_conversion.patch kross-interpreters-4.10.5-ruby-2.0.patch 
Build time:Thu Mar 07 2019
Built RPMS:kross-python(i586) kross-ruby(i586) kross-python(x86_64) kross-ruby(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake falcon-devel gcc-java glibc-devel java-gcj-compat java-openjdk java-openjdk-runtime jpackage-utils libgcc libkross-devel libpython27-devel libqt5-devel libstdc++6-devel
Changelog:Thu Mar 07 2019 - autodist (18.12.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Feb 09 2019 - autodist (18.12.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jan 11 2019 - autodist (18.12.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Dec 15 2018 - autodist (18.12.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Nov 12 2018 - autodist (18.08.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Oct 12 2018 - autodist (18.08.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Sep 06 2018 - autodist (18.08.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Aug 18 2018 - autodist (18.08.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jul 13 2018 - autodist (18.04.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jun 08 2018 - autodist (18.04.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu May 10 2018 - autodist (18.04.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Apr 24 2018 - autodist (18.04.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Mar 09 2018 - autodist (17.12.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.