[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 kross: KDE Frameworks 5 Kross implementation (source)

Name:kross
Release:5.57.0-1mamba
Group:System/Libraries
Maintainer:silvan
Description:KDE Frameworks 5 Kross implementation.
License:GPL
Size:132.33 KB
Download:kross-5.57.0-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:kross.spec
Sources:kross-5.57.0.tar.xz
Build time:Sat Apr 20 2019
Built RPMS:kross(i586) kross-debug(i586) libkross(i586) libkross-devel(i586) kross(arm) kross-debug(arm) libkross(arm) libkross-devel(arm) kross(x86_64) kross-debug(x86_64) libkross(x86_64) libkross-devel(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake extra-cmake-modules glibc-devel libgcc libkauth-devel libkbookmarks-devel libkcodecs-devel libkcompletion-devel libkconfig-devel libkconfigwidgets-devel libkcoreaddons-devel libki18n-devel libkiconthemes-devel libkio-devel libkitemviews-devel libkjobwidgets-devel libkparts-devel libkservice-devel libktextwidgets-devel libkwidgetsaddons-devel libkxmlgui-devel libqt5-devel libsolid-devel libsonnet-devel libstdc++6-devel rpm-macros-kde5
Changelog:Sat Apr 20 2019 - autodist (5.57.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Mar 13 2019 - autodist (5.56.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Feb 18 2019 - autodist (5.55.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Jan 20 2019 - autodist (5.54.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Dec 18 2018 - autodist (5.53.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Nov 24 2018 - autodist (5.52.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Oct 22 2018 - autodist (5.51.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Sep 11 2018 - autodist (5.50.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Aug 22 2018 - autodist (5.49.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Jul 17 2018 - autodist (5.48.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Jun 19 2018 - autodist (5.47.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri May 18 2018 - autodist (5.46.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Apr 20 2018 - autodist (5.45.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.