[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 ktp-kded-module: Telepathy integration module for the KDE Plasma Desktop (source)

Name:ktp-kded-module
Release:19.04.1-1mamba
Group:Graphical Desktop/Applications/Networking
Maintainer:davide
Description:Telepathy integration module for the KDE Plasma Desktop.
License:LGPL
Size:98.10 KB
Download:ktp-kded-module-19.04.1-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:ktp-kded-module.spec
Sources:ktp-kded-module-19.04.1.tar.xz
Build time:Sat May 11 2019
Built RPMS:ktp-kded-module(i586) ktp-kded-module-debug(i586) ktp-kded-module(x86_64) ktp-kded-module-debug(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake glibc-devel ktp-common-internals-devel libgcc libkauth-devel libkcmutils-devel libkcodecs-devel libkcompletion-devel libkconfig-devel libkconfigwidgets-devel libkcoreaddons-devel libkdbusaddons-devel libki18n-devel libkidletime-devel libkio-devel libkjobwidgets-devel libknotifications-devel libkservice-devel libkwallet-devel libkwidgetsaddons-devel libqt5-devel libstdc++6-devel libtelepathy-qt5-devel
Changelog:Sat May 11 2019 - autodist (19.04.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Apr 19 2019 - autodist (19.04.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Mar 08 2019 - autodist (18.12.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Feb 09 2019 - autodist (18.12.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Jan 12 2019 - autodist (18.12.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Dec 16 2018 - autodist (18.12.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Nov 12 2018 - autodist (18.08.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Oct 16 2018 - autodist (18.08.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Sep 07 2018 - autodist (18.08.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Aug 19 2018 - autodist (18.08.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jul 13 2018 - autodist (18.04.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Jun 11 2018 - autodist (18.04.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun May 13 2018 - autodist (18.04.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.