[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 libkgeomap5: World-Map Library interface for KDE (source)

Name:libkgeomap5
Release:19.04.3-1mamba
Group:System/Libraries
Maintainer:silvan
Description:World-Map Library interface for KDE.
License:GPL
Size:155.09 KB
Download:libkgeomap5-19.04.3-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:libkgeomap5.spec
Sources:libkgeomap-19.04.3.tar.xz
Build time:Mon Jul 15 2019
Built RPMS:libkgeomap5(i586) libkgeomap5-debug(i586) libkgeomap5-devel(i586) libkgeomap5(arm) libkgeomap5-debug(arm) libkgeomap5-devel(arm) libkgeomap5(x86_64) libkgeomap5-debug(x86_64) libkgeomap5-devel(x86_64)
Build requirements:automoc4 cmake glibc-devel libgcc libkconfig-devel libkcoreaddons-devel libki18n-devel libkio-devel libkservice-devel libmarble-devel[>=17.08.0-1mamba] libmarble5-devel [>=19.04.3] libqt5-devel libstdc++6-devel
Changelog:Mon Jul 15 2019 - autodist (19.04.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jun 07 2019 - autodist (19.04.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun May 12 2019 - autodist (19.04.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Apr 19 2019 - autodist (19.04.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Mar 07 2019 - autodist (18.12.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Feb 09 2019 - autodist (18.12.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jan 11 2019 - autodist (18.12.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Dec 15 2018 - autodist (18.12.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Nov 12 2018 - autodist (18.08.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Oct 12 2018 - autodist (18.08.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Sep 06 2018 - autodist (18.08.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Aug 18 2018 - autodist (18.08.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.