[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 milou: KDE Frameworks 5 theme (source)

Name:milou
Release:5.16.3-1mamba
Group:Graphical Desktop/Look 'n' feel
Maintainer:silvan
Description:KDE Frameworks 5 theme.
License:GPL
Size:61.86 KB
Download:milou-5.16.3-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:milou.spec
Sources:milou-5.16.3.tar.xz
Build time:Wed Jul 10 2019
Built RPMS:milou(i586) milou-debug(i586) milou(arm) milou-debug(arm) milou(x86_64) milou-debug(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake extra-cmake-modules glibc-devel libgcc libkconfig-devel libkcoreaddons-devel libkpackage-devel libkrunner-devel libkservice-devel libplasma-framework-devel libqt5-devel libstdc++6-devel rpm-macros-kde5
Changelog:Wed Jul 10 2019 - autodist (5.16.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Jun 26 2019 - autodist (5.16.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Jun 19 2019 - autodist (5.16.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Jun 13 2019 - autodist (5.16.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed May 08 2019 - autodist (5.15.5-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Apr 02 2019 - autodist (5.15.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Mar 13 2019 - autodist (5.15.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Feb 26 2019 - autodist (5.15.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Feb 20 2019 - autodist (5.15.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Feb 13 2019 - autodist (5.15.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Jan 09 2019 - autodist (5.14.5-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Dec 01 2018 - autodist (5.14.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Nov 06 2018 - autodist (5.14.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Oct 24 2018 - autodist (5.14.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Oct 17 2018 - autodist (5.14.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Oct 11 2018 - autodist (5.14.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Sep 04 2018 - autodist (5.13.5-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Aug 03 2018 - autodist (5.13.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Jul 10 2018 - autodist (5.13.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.