[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 plasma-vault: KDE Plasma 5 Vault module (source)

Name:plasma-vault
Release:5.15.5-1mamba
Group:Graphical Desktop/Applications/Configuration
Maintainer:silvan
Description:KDE Plasma 5 Vault module.
License:GPL
Size:126.45 KB
Download:plasma-vault-5.15.5-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:plasma-vault.spec
Sources:plasma-vault-5.15.5.tar.xz
Build time:Wed May 08 2019
Built RPMS:plasma-vault(i586) plasma-vault-debug(i586) plasma-vault(x86_64) plasma-vault-debug(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake extra-cmake-modules glibc-devel libgcc libkactivities5-devel libkauth-devel libkcodecs-devel libkcompletion-devel libkconfig-devel libkconfigwidgets-devel libkcoreaddons-devel libkdbusaddons-devel libki18n-devel libkio-devel libkjobwidgets-devel libkpackage-devel libkservice-devel libksysguard-devel libkwidgetsaddons-devel libplasma-framework-devel libqt5-devel libstdc++6-devel rpm-macros-kde5
Changelog:Wed May 08 2019 - autodist (5.15.5-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Apr 02 2019 - autodist (5.15.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Mar 13 2019 - autodist (5.15.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Feb 26 2019 - autodist (5.15.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Feb 20 2019 - autodist (5.15.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Feb 13 2019 - autodist (5.15.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Jan 09 2019 - autodist (5.14.5-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Dec 01 2018 - autodist (5.14.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Nov 10 2018 - autodist (5.14.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Oct 25 2018 - autodist (5.14.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Oct 17 2018 - autodist (5.14.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Oct 11 2018 - autodist (5.14.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Sep 04 2018 - autodist (5.13.5-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Aug 03 2018 - autodist (5.13.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Jul 11 2018 - autodist (5.13.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Jun 26 2018 - autodist (5.13.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Jun 19 2018 - autodist (5.13.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Jun 16 2018 - autodist (5.13.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.