[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 plasma-workspace: KDE Frameworks 5 Workspace (source)

Name:plasma-workspace
Release:5.15.5-1mamba
Group:Graphical Desktop/Applications/Environment
Maintainer:silvan
Description:KDE Frameworks 5 Workspace.
License:GPL
Size:4.52 MB
Download:plasma-workspace-5.15.5-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:plasma-workspace.spec
Sources:plasma-workspace-5.15.5.tar.xz plasma-workspace-pam plasma-workspace-pam-no-password openmamba.plasma.logo.png
Build time:Wed May 08 2019
Built RPMS:libplasma-workspace(i586) libplasma-workspace-devel(i586) plasma-workspace(i586) plasma-workspace-common(i586) plasma-workspace-debug(i586) libplasma-workspace(arm) libplasma-workspace-devel(arm) plasma-workspace(arm) plasma-workspace-common(arm) plasma-workspace-debug(arm) libplasma-workspace(x86_64) libplasma-workspace-devel(x86_64) plasma-workspace(x86_64) plasma-workspace-common(x86_64) plasma-workspace-debug(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake extra-cmake-modules glibc-devel kscreenlocker libattica5-devel libgcc libkarchive-devel libkauth-devel libkbookmarks-devel libkcmutils-devel libkcodecs-devel libkcompletion-devel libkconfig-devel libkconfigwidgets-devel libkcoreaddons-devel libkcrash-devel libkdelibs4support-devel libkguiaddons-devel libki18n-devel libkiconthemes-devel libkio-devel libkitemviews-devel libkjobwidgets-devel libknewstuff-devel libknotifications-devel libkpackage-devel libkparts-devel libkross-devel libkrunner-devel libkscreen-devel[>=5.6.1-1mamba] libkservice-devel libktextwidgets-devel libkunitconversion-devel libkwidgetsaddons-devel libkwin-devel libkwindowsystem-devel libkxmlgui-devel libplasma-framework-devel libqalculate-devel[>=2.6.2-1mamba] libqt5-devel libsolid-devel libsonnet-devel libstdc++6-devel rpm-macros-kde5
Changelog:Wed May 08 2019 - autodist (5.15.5-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Apr 02 2019 - autodist (5.15.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Mar 13 2019 - autodist (5.15.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Feb 26 2019 - autodist (5.15.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Feb 20 2019 - autodist (5.15.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Feb 17 2019 - autodist (5.15.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Jan 09 2019 - autodist (5.14.5-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Dec 01 2018 - autodist (5.14.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Nov 10 2018 - autodist (5.14.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Oct 25 2018 - autodist (5.14.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Oct 17 2018 - autodist (5.14.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Oct 16 2018 - autodist (5.14.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Sep 05 2018 - silvan (5.13.5-2mamba)
- added sddm theme configuration file
Tue Sep 04 2018 - autodist (5.13.5-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Aug 29 2018 - silvan (5.13.4-2mamba)
- rebuilt by autoport with build requirements: libqalculate-devel>=2.6.2-1mamba
Fri Aug 03 2018 - autodist (5.13.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Jul 11 2018 - autodist (5.13.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Jun 26 2018 - autodist (5.13.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Jun 20 2018 - autodist (5.13.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Jun 17 2018 - autodist (5.13.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.