[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 akonadi-contacts: KDE Frameworks 5 Akonadi libraries for Kontact (source)

Name:akonadi-contacts
Release:18.12.2-1mamba
Group:System/Libraries
Maintainer:silvan
Description:KDE Frameworks 5 Akonadi libraries for Kontact.
License:GPL
Size:388.93 KB
Download:akonadi-contacts-18.12.2-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:akonadi-contacts.spec
Sources:akonadi-contacts-18.12.2.tar.xz
Build time:Fri Feb 08 2019
Built RPMS:akonadi-contacts-debug(i586) libakonadi-contacts(i586) libakonadi-contacts-devel(i586) akonadi-contacts-debug(x86_64) libakonadi-contacts(x86_64) libakonadi-contacts-devel(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake extra-cmake-modules glibc-devel libQt5WebEngine-devel libakonadi-devel libgcc libgrantlee-devel libkauth-devel libkcodecs-devel libkcompletion-devel libkconfig-devel libkconfigwidgets-devel libkcontacts-devel libkcoreaddons-devel libkdbusaddons-devel libki18n-devel libkiconthemes-devel libkio-devel libkitemmodels-devel libkjobwidgets-devel libkmime-devel libkservice-devel libktextwidgets-devel libkwidgetsaddons-devel libkxmlgui-devel libqt5-devel libsonnet-devel libstdc++6-devel rpm-macros-kde5
Changelog:Fri Feb 08 2019 - autodist (18.12.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Jan 15 2019 - autodist (18.12.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Dec 22 2018 - autodist (18.12.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Nov 14 2018 - autodist (18.08.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Oct 12 2018 - autodist (18.08.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Sep 08 2018 - autodist (18.08.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Aug 21 2018 - autodist (18.08.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jul 13 2018 - autodist (18.04.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Jun 12 2018 - autodist (18.04.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun May 13 2018 - autodist (18.04.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue May 01 2018 - autodist (18.04.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Mar 11 2018 - autodist (17.12.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Feb 09 2018 - autodist (17.12.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.