[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 akonadi-notes: KDE Frameworks 5 Akonadi nodes library (source)

Name:akonadi-notes
Release:18.12.2-1mamba
Group:System/Libraries
Maintainer:silvan
Description:KDE Frameworks 5 Akonadi nodes library.
License:GPL
Size:29.58 KB
Download:akonadi-notes-18.12.2-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:akonadi-notes.spec
Sources:akonadi-notes-18.12.2.tar.xz
Build time:Fri Feb 08 2019
Built RPMS:akonadi-notes-debug(i586) libakonadi-notes(i586) libakonadi-notes-devel(i586) akonadi-notes-debug(arm) libakonadi-notes(arm) libakonadi-notes-devel(arm) akonadi-notes-debug(x86_64) libakonadi-notes(x86_64) libakonadi-notes-devel(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake extra-cmake-modules glibc-devel libgcc libki18n-devel libkmime-devel libqt5-devel libstdc++6-devel rpm-macros-kde5
Changelog:Fri Feb 08 2019 - autodist (18.12.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Jan 15 2019 - autodist (18.12.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Dec 22 2018 - autodist (18.12.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Nov 14 2018 - autodist (18.08.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Oct 12 2018 - autodist (18.08.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Sep 07 2018 - autodist (18.08.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Aug 21 2018 - autodist (18.08.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jul 13 2018 - autodist (18.04.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jun 08 2018 - autodist (18.04.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun May 13 2018 - autodist (18.04.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Apr 27 2018 - autodist (18.04.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Mar 10 2018 - autodist (17.12.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Feb 09 2018 - autodist (17.12.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.