[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 akonadi: PIM Storage Service (source)

Name:akonadi
Release:19.04.3-1mamba
Group:System/Libraries
Maintainer:davide
Description:PIM Storage Service.
License:LGPL
Size:1.55 MB
Download:akonadi-19.04.3-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://pim.kde.org/akonadi/
Specfile:akonadi.spec
Sources:akonadi-19.04.3.tar.xz
Patches:akonadi-16.04.2-qt-5.7.0-sqlite3.patch 
Build time:Thu Jul 11 2019
Built RPMS:akonadi(i586) libakonadi(i586) libakonadi-devel(i586) akonadi(arm) libakonadi(arm) libakonadi-devel(arm) akonadi(x86_64) libakonadi(x86_64) libakonadi-devel(x86_64)
Build requirements:automoc4 cmake glibc-devel libgcc libkauth-devel libkcodecs-devel libkcompletion-devel libkconfig-devel libkconfigwidgets-devel libkcoreaddons-devel libkdbusaddons-devel libki18n-devel libkiconthemes-devel libkio-devel libkitemmodels-devel libkitemviews-devel libkservice-devel libkwidgetsaddons-devel libkwindowsystem-devel libkxmlgui-devel libqt5-devel [>=5.6.1] libsqlite-devel libstdc++6-devel libxml2-devel
Changelog:Thu Jul 11 2019 - autodist (19.04.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Jun 06 2019 - autodist (19.04.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat May 11 2019 - autodist (19.04.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Apr 19 2019 - autodist (19.04.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Mar 07 2019 - autodist (18.12.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Feb 07 2019 - autodist (18.12.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jan 11 2019 - autodist (18.12.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Dec 14 2018 - autodist (18.12.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Nov 11 2018 - autodist (18.08.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Oct 11 2018 - autodist (18.08.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Sep 06 2018 - autodist (18.08.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Aug 18 2018 - autodist (18.08.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Jul 12 2018 - autodist (18.04.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.