[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 kactivities-stats: KDE Frameworks 5 Kactivities stats library (source)

Name:kactivities-stats
Release:5.59.0-1mamba
Group:System/Libraries
Maintainer:silvan
Description:KDE Frameworks 5 Kactivities stats library.
License:GPL
Size:65.66 KB
Download:kactivities-stats-5.59.0-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:kactivities-stats.spec
Sources:kactivities-stats-5.59.0.tar.xz
Build time:Wed Jun 12 2019
Built RPMS:kactivities-stats-debug(i586) libkactivities-stats(i586) libkactivities-stats-devel(i586) kactivities-stats-debug(arm) libkactivities-stats(arm) libkactivities-stats-devel(arm) kactivities-stats-debug(x86_64) libkactivities-stats(x86_64) libkactivities-stats-devel(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake extra-cmake-modules glibc-devel libgcc libkactivities5-devel libkconfig-devel libqt5-devel libstdc++6-devel rpm-macros-kde5
Changelog:Wed Jun 12 2019 - autodist (5.59.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu May 16 2019 - autodist (5.58.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Apr 20 2019 - autodist (5.57.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Mar 12 2019 - autodist (5.56.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Feb 16 2019 - autodist (5.55.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Jan 19 2019 - autodist (5.54.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Dec 16 2018 - autodist (5.53.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Nov 20 2018 - autodist (5.52.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Oct 21 2018 - autodist (5.51.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Sep 10 2018 - autodist (5.50.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Aug 21 2018 - autodist (5.49.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Jul 16 2018 - autodist (5.48.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Jun 17 2018 - autodist (5.47.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.