[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 kaddressbook: KDE Frameworks 5 addressbook application (source)

Name:kaddressbook
Release:19.08.1-1mamba
Group:Graphical Desktop/Applications/Internet
Maintainer:silvan
Description:The KDE addressbook application.
This package is part of KDE5, as a component of the KDE5 kdepim module.
License:GPL
Size:471.38 KB
Download:kaddressbook-19.08.1-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:kaddressbook.spec
Sources:kaddressbook-19.08.1.tar.xz
Build time:Fri Sep 13 2019
Built RPMS:kaddressbook(i586) kaddressbook-debug(i586) libkaddressbook(i586) kaddressbook(x86_64) kaddressbook-debug(x86_64) libkaddressbook(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake extra-cmake-modules glibc-devel kdepim-apps-libs-devel libakonadi-contacts-devel libakonadi-devel libakonadi-search-devel libassuan-devel libgcc libgpg-error-devel libgpgme-devel libgrantlee-devel libgrantleetheme-devel libkauth-devel libkcmutils-devel libkcodecs-devel libkcompletion-devel libkconfig-devel libkconfigwidgets-devel libkcontacts-devel libkcoreaddons-devel libkcrash-devel libkdepim-devel libki18n-devel libkiconthemes-devel libkio-devel libkitemmodels-devel libkjobwidgets-devel libkontactinterface-devel libkparts-devel libkservice-devel libktextwidgets-devel libkwidgetsaddons-devel libkxmlgui-devel libpimcommon-devel libqt5-devel libsonnet-devel libstdc++6-devel rpm-macros-kde5
Changelog:Fri Sep 13 2019 - autodist (19.08.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Sep 07 2019 - autodist (19.08.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Jul 13 2019 - autodist (19.04.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Jun 09 2019 - autodist (19.04.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun May 12 2019 - autodist (19.04.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Apr 20 2019 - autodist (19.04.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Mar 09 2019 - autodist (18.12.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Feb 10 2019 - autodist (18.12.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Jan 16 2019 - autodist (18.12.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Dec 24 2018 - autodist (18.12.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Nov 15 2018 - autodist (18.08.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Oct 13 2018 - autodist (18.08.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Sep 09 2018 - autodist (18.08.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Aug 22 2018 - autodist (18.08.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Jul 14 2018 - autodist (18.04.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jun 15 2018 - autodist (18.04.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon May 14 2018 - autodist (18.04.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed May 02 2018 - autodist (18.04.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Mar 12 2018 - autodist (17.12.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Feb 10 2018 - autodist (17.12.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jan 12 2018 - autodist (17.12.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Jan 06 2018 - autodist (17.12.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Nov 11 2017 - autodist (17.08.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Oct 12 2017 - autodist (17.08.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Sep 10 2017 - autodist (17.08.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Aug 28 2017 - autodist (17.08.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Aug 10 2017 - autodist (17.04.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Mar 27 2017 - autodist (16.12.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Feb 11 2017 - silvan (16.12.2-1mamba)
- update to 16.12.2
Sat Jan 28 2017 - silvan (16.12.1-1mamba)
- package created using the webbuild interface

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.