[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 karchive: Classes for easy reading, creation and manipulation of "archive" formats like ZIP and TAR (source)

Name:karchive
Release:5.55.0-1mamba
Group:System/Libraries
Maintainer:silvan
Description:KArchive provides classes for easy reading, creation and manipulation of "archive" formats like ZIP and TAR.
It also provides transparent compression and decompression of data, like the GZip format, via a subclass of QIODevice.
License:GPL
Size:437.92 KB
Download:karchive-5.55.0-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:karchive.spec
Sources:karchive-5.55.0.tar.xz
Build time:Sat Feb 16 2019
Built RPMS:karchive-debug(i586) libkarchive(i586) libkarchive-devel(i586) karchive-debug(arm) libkarchive(arm) libkarchive-devel(arm) karchive-debug(x86_64) libkarchive(x86_64) libkarchive-devel(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake extra-cmake-modules glibc-devel libQt5Core libbzip2-devel libgcc liblzma-devel libqt5-devel libstdc++6-devel libz-devel rpm-macros-kde5
Changelog:Sat Feb 16 2019 - autodist (5.55.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Jan 17 2019 - autodist (5.54.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Dec 15 2018 - autodist (5.53.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Nov 16 2018 - autodist (5.52.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Oct 20 2018 - autodist (5.51.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Sep 10 2018 - autodist (5.50.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Aug 20 2018 - autodist (5.49.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Jul 16 2018 - autodist (5.48.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Jun 16 2018 - autodist (5.47.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue May 15 2018 - autodist (5.46.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Apr 16 2018 - autodist (5.45.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Mar 16 2018 - autodist (5.44.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Feb 27 2018 - autodist (5.43.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.