[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 kbruch: Exercise Fractions (source)

Name:kbruch
Release:19.04.1-1mamba
Group:Graphical Desktop/Applications/Educational
Maintainer:davide
Description:KBruch is a small program to practice calculating with fractions and percentages.
Different exercises are provided for this purpose and you can use the learning mode to practice with fractions.
The program checks the user's input and gives feedback.
License:GPL
Size:5.35 MB
Download:kbruch-19.04.1-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:kbruch.spec
Sources:kbruch-19.04.1.tar.xz
Build time:Sat May 11 2019
Built RPMS:kbruch(i586) kbruch(arm) kbruch(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake glibc-devel libgcc libqt5-devel libstdc++6-devel
Changelog:Sat May 11 2019 - autodist (19.04.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Apr 19 2019 - autodist (19.04.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Mar 07 2019 - autodist (18.12.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Feb 07 2019 - autodist (18.12.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jan 11 2019 - autodist (18.12.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Dec 15 2018 - autodist (18.12.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Nov 12 2018 - autodist (18.08.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Oct 11 2018 - autodist (18.08.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Sep 06 2018 - autodist (18.08.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Aug 18 2018 - autodist (18.08.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jul 13 2018 - autodist (18.04.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Jun 07 2018 - autodist (18.04.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.