[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 kcalcore: KDE Frameworks 5 calendar core library (source)

Name:kcalcore
Release:19.04.3-1mamba
Group:System/Libraries
Maintainer:silvan
Description:KDE Frameworks 5 calendar core library.
License:LGPL
Size:253.52 KB
Download:kcalcore-19.04.3-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:kcalcore.spec
Sources:kcalcore-19.04.3.tar.xz
Build time:Fri Jul 12 2019
Built RPMS:kcalcore-debug(i586) libkcalcore(i586) libkcalcore-devel(i586) kcalcore-debug(arm) libkcalcore(arm) libkcalcore-devel(arm) kcalcore-debug(x86_64) libkcalcore(x86_64) libkcalcore-devel(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake extra-cmake-modules glibc-devel libgcc libical-devel libkauth-devel libkbookmarks-devel libkcodecs-devel libkcompletion-devel libkconfig-devel libkconfigwidgets-devel libkcoreaddons-devel libkcrash-devel libkdelibs4support-devel libkguiaddons-devel libki18n-devel libkiconthemes-devel libkio-devel libkitemviews-devel libkjobwidgets-devel libknotifications-devel libkparts-devel libkservice-devel libktextwidgets-devel libkunitconversion-devel libkwidgetsaddons-devel libkwindowsystem-devel libkxmlgui-devel libqt5-devel libsolid-devel libsonnet-devel libstdc++6-devel libuuid-devel rpm-macros-kde5
Changelog:Fri Jul 12 2019 - autodist (19.04.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jun 07 2019 - autodist (19.04.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat May 11 2019 - autodist (19.04.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Apr 19 2019 - autodist (19.04.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Mar 07 2019 - autodist (18.12.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Feb 07 2019 - autodist (18.12.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jan 11 2019 - autodist (18.12.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Dec 15 2018 - autodist (18.12.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Nov 12 2018 - autodist (18.08.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Oct 11 2018 - autodist (18.08.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Sep 06 2018 - autodist (18.08.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Aug 18 2018 - autodist (18.08.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jul 13 2018 - autodist (18.04.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.