[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 kcmutils: Various classes to work with KCModules (source)

Name:kcmutils
Release:5.59.0-1mamba
Group:System/Libraries
Maintainer:silvan
Description:KCMUtils provides various classes to work with KCModules. KCModules can be created with the KConfigWidgets framework.
License:GPL
Size:240.50 KB
Download:kcmutils-5.59.0-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:kcmutils.spec
Sources:kcmutils-5.59.0.tar.xz
Build time:Fri Jun 14 2019
Built RPMS:kcmutils-debug(i586) libkcmutils(i586) libkcmutils-devel(i586) kcmutils-debug(arm) libkcmutils(arm) libkcmutils-devel(arm) kcmutils-debug(x86_64) libkcmutils(x86_64) libkcmutils-devel(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake glibc-devel libgcc libkauth-devel libkcodecs-devel libkconfig-devel libkconfigwidgets-devel libkcoreaddons-devel libkdeclarative-devel libki18n-devel libkiconthemes-devel libkitemviews-devel libkpackage-devel libkservice-devel libkwidgetsaddons-devel libkxmlgui-devel libqt5-devel libstdc++6-devel
Changelog:Fri Jun 14 2019 - autodist (5.59.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu May 16 2019 - autodist (5.58.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Apr 20 2019 - autodist (5.57.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Mar 13 2019 - autodist (5.56.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Feb 18 2019 - autodist (5.55.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Jan 20 2019 - autodist (5.54.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Dec 18 2018 - autodist (5.53.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Nov 24 2018 - autodist (5.52.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Oct 22 2018 - autodist (5.51.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Sep 11 2018 - autodist (5.50.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Aug 22 2018 - autodist (5.49.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Jul 17 2018 - autodist (5.48.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Jun 19 2018 - autodist (5.47.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.