[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 kde-gtk-config5: GTK2 and GTK3 Configurator for KDE (source)

Name:kde-gtk-config5
Release:5.15.2-1mamba
Group:Graphical Desktop/Applications/Configuration
Maintainer:silvan
Description:GTK2 and GTK3 Configurator for KDE.
Configuration dialog to adapt GTK applications appearance to your taste under KDE. Among its many features, it lets you:
- Choose which theme is used for GTK2 and GTK3 applications.
- Tweak some GTK applications behaviour.
- Select what icon theme to use in GTK applications.
- Select GTK applications default fonts.
- Easily browse and install new GTK2 and GTK3 themes.
License:GPL
Size:162.85 KB
Download:kde-gtk-config5-5.15.2-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:https://www.kde.org
Specfile:kde-gtk-config5.spec
Sources:kde-gtk-config-5.15.2.tar.xz
Build time:Tue Feb 26 2019
Built RPMS:kde-gtk-config5(i586) kde-gtk-config5-debug(i586) kde-gtk-config5(arm) kde-gtk-config5-debug(arm) kde-gtk-config5(x86_64) kde-gtk-config5-debug(x86_64)
Build requirements:glibc-devel kdelibs-devel libatk-devel libcairo-devel libgcc libgdk-pixbuf-devel libglib-devel libgtk-devel libgtk2-devel libpango-devel libstdc++6-devel
Changelog:Tue Feb 26 2019 - autodist (5.15.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Feb 20 2019 - autodist (5.15.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Feb 13 2019 - autodist (5.15.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Jan 09 2019 - autodist (5.14.5-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Nov 27 2018 - autodist (5.14.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Nov 06 2018 - autodist (5.14.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Oct 23 2018 - autodist (5.14.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Oct 16 2018 - autodist (5.14.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Oct 11 2018 - autodist (5.14.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Sep 04 2018 - autodist (5.13.5-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Aug 03 2018 - autodist (5.13.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Jul 10 2018 - autodist (5.13.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Jun 26 2018 - autodist (5.13.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Jun 19 2018 - autodist (5.13.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Jun 14 2018 - autodist (5.13.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue May 01 2018 - autodist (5.12.5-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Apr 01 2018 - autodist (5.12.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Mar 06 2018 - autodist (5.12.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.