[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 kdeclarative: Integration of QML and KDE work spaces (source)

Name:kdeclarative
Release:5.59.0-1mamba
Group:System/Libraries
Maintainer:silvan
Description:KDeclarative provides integration of QML and KDE work spaces.
It's comprises two parts: a library used by the C++ part of your application to intergrate QML with KDE Frameworks specific features, and a series of QML imports that offer bindings to some of the Frameworks.
License:GPL
Size:178.62 KB
Download:kdeclarative-5.59.0-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:kdeclarative.spec
Sources:kdeclarative-5.59.0.tar.xz
Build time:Fri Jun 14 2019
Built RPMS:kdeclarative-debug(i586) libkdeclarative(i586) libkdeclarative-devel(i586) kdeclarative-debug(arm) libkdeclarative(arm) libkdeclarative-devel(arm) kdeclarative-debug(x86_64) libkdeclarative(x86_64) libkdeclarative-devel(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake glibc-devel kconfig-devel libepoxy-devel libgcc libkcompletion-devel libkcoreaddons-devel libkglobalaccel-devel libki18n-devel libkiconthemes-devel libkio-devel libkjobwidgets-devel libkpackage-devel libkservice-devel libkwidgetsaddons-devel libkwindowsystem-devel libqt5-devel libstdc++6-devel
Changelog:Fri Jun 14 2019 - autodist (5.59.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu May 16 2019 - autodist (5.58.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Apr 20 2019 - autodist (5.57.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Mar 13 2019 - autodist (5.56.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Feb 18 2019 - autodist (5.55.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Jan 20 2019 - autodist (5.54.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Dec 18 2018 - autodist (5.53.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Nov 24 2018 - autodist (5.52.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Oct 22 2018 - autodist (5.51.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Sep 11 2018 - autodist (5.50.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Aug 22 2018 - autodist (5.49.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Jul 17 2018 - autodist (5.48.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Jun 19 2018 - autodist (5.47.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.