[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 kdesdk-kioslaves: KDE KIO-Slaves (source)

Name:kdesdk-kioslaves
Release:19.04.1-1mamba
Group:Graphical Desktop/Applications/Development
Maintainer:silvan
Description:KD KIO-Slaves.
License:GPL
Size:43.24 KB
Download:kdesdk-kioslaves-19.04.1-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:kdesdk-kioslaves.spec
Sources:kdesdk-kioslaves-19.04.1.tar.xz
Build time:Sun May 12 2019
Built RPMS:kdesdk-kioslaves(i586) kdesdk-kioslaves-debug(i586) kdesdk-kioslaves(arm) kdesdk-kioslaves-debug(arm) kdesdk-kioslaves(x86_64) kdesdk-kioslaves-debug(x86_64)
Build requirements:automoc4 cmake glibc-devel kdelibs-devel libapr-devel libgcc libqt4-devel libstdc++6-devel perl-devel subversion-devel
Changelog:Sun May 12 2019 - autodist (19.04.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Apr 21 2019 - autodist (19.04.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Mar 07 2019 - autodist (18.12.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Feb 07 2019 - autodist (18.12.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jan 11 2019 - autodist (18.12.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Dec 15 2018 - autodist (18.12.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Nov 12 2018 - autodist (18.08.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Oct 11 2018 - autodist (18.08.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Sep 06 2018 - autodist (18.08.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Aug 18 2018 - autodist (18.08.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jul 13 2018 - autodist (18.04.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jun 08 2018 - autodist (18.04.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.