[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 kfloppy: A tool to format floppy disks (source)

Name:kfloppy
Release:19.04.2-1mamba
Group:Graphical Desktop/Applications/Utilities
Maintainer:davide
Description:Kfloppy allows to format a floppy disk.
License:GPL
Size:205.30 KB
Download:kfloppy-19.04.2-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:kfloppy.spec
Sources:kfloppy-19.04.2.tar.xz
Build time:Fri Jun 07 2019
Built RPMS:kfloppy(i586) kfloppy-debug(i586) kfloppy(arm) kfloppy-debug(arm) kfloppy(x86_64) kfloppy-debug(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake coreutils dosfstools e2fsprogs glibc-devel libgcc libqt5-devel libstdc++6-devel mtools util-linux
Changelog:Fri Jun 07 2019 - autodist (19.04.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat May 11 2019 - autodist (19.04.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Apr 19 2019 - autodist (19.04.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Mar 07 2019 - autodist (18.12.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Feb 07 2019 - autodist (18.12.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jan 11 2019 - autodist (18.12.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Dec 24 2018 - silvan (18.12.0-1mamba)
- update to 18.12.0
Mon Dec 24 2018 - autodist (18.12.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Nov 12 2018 - autodist (18.08.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Oct 11 2018 - autodist (18.08.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Sep 06 2018 - autodist (18.08.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Aug 18 2018 - autodist (18.08.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jul 13 2018 - autodist (18.04.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jun 08 2018 - autodist (18.04.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.