[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 kglobalaccel: KDE Frameworks 5 global desktop keyboard shortcuts (source)

Name:kglobalaccel
Release:5.59.0-1mamba
Group:System/Libraries
Maintainer:silvan
Description:KGlobalAccel allows you to have global accelerators that are independent of the focused window. Unlike regular shortcuts, the application's window does not need focus for them to be activated.
License:GPL
Size:91.81 KB
Download:kglobalaccel-5.59.0-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:kglobalaccel.spec
Sources:kglobalaccel-5.59.0.tar.xz
Build time:Wed Jun 12 2019
Built RPMS:kglobalaccel(i586) kglobalaccel-debug(i586) libkglobalaccel(i586) libkglobalaccel-devel(i586) kglobalaccel(arm) kglobalaccel-debug(arm) libkglobalaccel(arm) libkglobalaccel-devel(arm) kglobalaccel(x86_64) kglobalaccel-debug(x86_64) libkglobalaccel(x86_64) libkglobalaccel-devel(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake extra-cmake-modules gettext glibc-devel libQt5Core libQt5DBus libQt5Gui libQt5Test libQt5Widgets libQt5X11Extras libX11-devel libgcc libkconfig-devel libkcoreaddons-devel libkcrash-devel libkdbusaddons-devel libki18n-devel libkwindowsystem-devel libqt5-devel libstdc++6-devel libxcb-devel python rpm-macros-kde5
Changelog:Wed Jun 12 2019 - autodist (5.59.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu May 16 2019 - autodist (5.58.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Apr 19 2019 - autodist (5.57.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Mar 12 2019 - autodist (5.56.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Feb 16 2019 - autodist (5.55.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Jan 19 2019 - autodist (5.54.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Dec 16 2018 - autodist (5.53.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Nov 18 2018 - autodist (5.52.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Oct 21 2018 - autodist (5.51.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Sep 10 2018 - autodist (5.50.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Aug 21 2018 - autodist (5.49.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Jul 16 2018 - autodist (5.48.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Jun 17 2018 - autodist (5.47.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.