[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 ki18n: KDE Gettext-based UI text internationalization (source)

Name:ki18n
Release:5.55.0-1mamba
Group:Graphical Desktop/Libraries/KDE
Maintainer:silvan
Description:KDE Gettext-based UI text internationalization.
License:GPL
Size:582.22 KB
Download:ki18n-5.55.0-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:ki18n.spec
Sources:ki18n-5.55.0.tar.xz
Build time:Sat Feb 16 2019
Built RPMS:ki18n-debug(i586) libki18n(i586) libki18n-devel(i586) ki18n-debug(arm) libki18n(arm) libki18n-devel(arm) ki18n-debug(x86_64) libki18n(x86_64) libki18n-devel(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake extra-cmake-modules gettext glibc-devel libQt5Concurrent libQt5Core libQt5Script libQt5Test libgcc libqt5-devel libstdc++6-devel python rpm-macros-kde5
Changelog:Sat Feb 16 2019 - autodist (5.55.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Jan 17 2019 - autodist (5.54.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Dec 15 2018 - autodist (5.53.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Nov 16 2018 - autodist (5.52.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Oct 20 2018 - autodist (5.51.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Sep 10 2018 - autodist (5.50.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Aug 20 2018 - autodist (5.49.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Jul 16 2018 - autodist (5.48.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Jul 16 2018 - autodist (5.48.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Jun 16 2018 - autodist (5.47.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue May 15 2018 - autodist (5.46.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Apr 16 2018 - autodist (5.45.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Mar 16 2018 - autodist (5.44.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Feb 27 2018 - autodist (5.43.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.