[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 kjs: KDE Frameworks 5 Javascript engine (source)

Name:kjs
Release:5.59.0-1mamba
Group:System/Libraries
Maintainer:silvan
Description:This library provides an ECMAScript compatible interpreter. The ECMA standard is based on well known scripting languages such as Netscape's JavaScript and Microsoft's JScript.
License:GPL
Size:296.36 KB
Download:kjs-5.59.0-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:kjs.spec
Sources:kjs-5.59.0.tar.xz
Build time:Tue Jun 11 2019
Built RPMS:kjs(i586) kjs-debug(i586) libkjs(i586) libkjs-devel(i586) kjs(arm) kjs-debug(arm) libkjs(arm) libkjs-devel(arm) kjs(x86_64) kjs-debug(x86_64) libkjs(x86_64) libkjs-devel(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake extra-cmake-modules glibc-devel libgcc libpcre-devel libqt5-devel libstdc++6-devel rpm-macros-kde5
Changelog:Tue Jun 11 2019 - autodist (5.59.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu May 16 2019 - autodist (5.58.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Apr 19 2019 - autodist (5.57.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Mar 11 2019 - autodist (5.56.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Feb 16 2019 - autodist (5.55.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Jan 17 2019 - autodist (5.54.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Dec 15 2018 - autodist (5.53.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Nov 16 2018 - autodist (5.52.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Oct 20 2018 - autodist (5.51.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Sep 10 2018 - autodist (5.50.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Aug 20 2018 - autodist (5.49.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Jul 16 2018 - autodist (5.48.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Jun 16 2018 - autodist (5.47.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.