[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 kjumpingcube: Territory Capture Game (source)

Name:kjumpingcube
Release:19.04.1-1mamba
Group:Graphical Desktop/Applications/Games
Maintainer:silvan
Description:Territory Capture Game.
License:GPL
Size:289.89 KB
Download:kjumpingcube-19.04.1-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:kjumpingcube.spec
Sources:kjumpingcube-19.04.1.tar.xz
Build time:Sat May 11 2019
Built RPMS:kjumpingcube(i586) kjumpingcube-debug(i586) kjumpingcube(arm) kjumpingcube-debug(arm) kjumpingcube(x86_64) kjumpingcube-debug(x86_64)
Build requirements:automoc4 cmake glibc-devel libgcc libqt5-devel libstdc++6-devel
Changelog:Sat May 11 2019 - autodist (19.04.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Apr 20 2019 - autodist (19.04.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Mar 07 2019 - autodist (18.12.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Feb 10 2019 - autodist (18.12.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jan 11 2019 - autodist (18.12.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Dec 15 2018 - autodist (18.12.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Nov 12 2018 - autodist (18.08.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Oct 11 2018 - autodist (18.08.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Sep 06 2018 - autodist (18.08.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Aug 18 2018 - autodist (18.08.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jul 13 2018 - autodist (18.04.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jun 08 2018 - autodist (18.04.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.