[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 kldap: KDE Frameworks 5 LDAP library (source)

Name:kldap
Release:19.04.3-1mamba
Group:System/Libraries
Maintainer:silvan
Description:KDE Frameworks 5 LDAP library.
License:GPL
Size:160.05 KB
Download:kldap-19.04.3-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:kldap.spec
Sources:kldap-19.04.3.tar.xz
Build time:Fri Jul 12 2019
Built RPMS:kldap-debug(i586) libkldap(i586) libkldap-devel(i586) kldap-debug(arm) libkldap(arm) libkldap-devel(arm) kldap-debug(x86_64) libkldap(x86_64) libkldap-devel(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake extra-cmake-modules glibc-devel libgcc libkcompletion-devel libki18n-devel libkwidgetsaddons-devel libopenldap-devel libqt5-devel libsasl2-devel libstdc++6-devel rpm-macros-kde5
Changelog:Fri Jul 12 2019 - autodist (19.04.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jun 07 2019 - autodist (19.04.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat May 11 2019 - autodist (19.04.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Apr 19 2019 - autodist (19.04.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Mar 07 2019 - autodist (18.12.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Feb 07 2019 - autodist (18.12.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jan 11 2019 - autodist (18.12.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Dec 15 2018 - autodist (18.12.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Nov 12 2018 - autodist (18.08.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Oct 11 2018 - autodist (18.08.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Sep 06 2018 - autodist (18.08.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Aug 19 2018 - autodist (18.08.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jul 13 2018 - autodist (18.04.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.