[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 knavalbattle: Naval Battle (source)

Name:knavalbattle
Release:19.04.3-1mamba
Group:Graphical Desktop/Applications/Games
Maintainer:silvan
Description:Naval Battle.
License:GPL
Size:1.23 MB
Download:knavalbattle-19.04.3-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:knavalbattle.spec
Sources:knavalbattle-19.04.3.tar.xz
Build time:Fri Jul 12 2019
Built RPMS:knavalbattle(i586) knavalbattle-debug(i586) knavalbattle(arm) knavalbattle-debug(arm) knavalbattle(x86_64) knavalbattle-debug(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake glibc-devel libgcc libkauth-devel libkcodecs-devel libkcompletion-devel libkconfig-devel libkconfigwidgets-devel libkcoreaddons-devel libkcrash-devel libkdbusaddons-devel libkdnssd-devel libki18n-devel libktextwidgets-devel libkwidgetsaddons-devel libkxmlgui-devel libqt5-devel libsonnet-devel libstdc++6-devel
Changelog:Fri Jul 12 2019 - autodist (19.04.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jun 07 2019 - autodist (19.04.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat May 11 2019 - autodist (19.04.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Apr 19 2019 - autodist (19.04.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Mar 07 2019 - autodist (18.12.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Feb 07 2019 - autodist (18.12.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jan 11 2019 - autodist (18.12.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Dec 15 2018 - autodist (18.12.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Nov 12 2018 - autodist (18.08.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Oct 11 2018 - autodist (18.08.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Sep 06 2018 - autodist (18.08.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Aug 18 2018 - autodist (18.08.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jul 13 2018 - autodist (18.04.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.