[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 knotifications: Desktop notifications framework (source)

Name:knotifications
Release:5.55.0-1mamba
Group:System/Libraries
Maintainer:silvan
Description:KNotification is used to notify the user of an event. It covers feedback and persistent events.
License:GPL
Size:118.69 KB
Download:knotifications-5.55.0-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:knotifications.spec
Sources:knotifications-5.55.0.tar.xz
Build time:Sat Feb 16 2019
Built RPMS:knotifications-debug(i586) libknotifications(i586) libknotifications-devel(i586) knotifications-debug(arm) libknotifications(arm) libknotifications-devel(arm) knotifications-debug(x86_64) libknotifications(x86_64) libknotifications-devel(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake extra-cmake-modules glibc-devel kconfig-devel libX11-devel libXtst-devel libgcc libkcodecs-devel libkcoreaddons-devel libkiconthemes-devel libkservice-devel libkwindowsystem-devel libphonon-qt5-devel libqt5-devel libstdc++6-devel rpm-macros-kde5
Changelog:Sat Feb 16 2019 - autodist (5.55.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jan 18 2019 - autodist (5.54.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Dec 15 2018 - autodist (5.53.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Nov 20 2018 - autodist (5.52.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Oct 21 2018 - autodist (5.51.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Sep 10 2018 - autodist (5.50.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Aug 21 2018 - autodist (5.49.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Jul 16 2018 - autodist (5.48.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Jun 17 2018 - autodist (5.47.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed May 16 2018 - autodist (5.46.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Apr 17 2018 - autodist (5.45.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Mar 16 2018 - autodist (5.44.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Feb 28 2018 - autodist (5.43.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.