openmamba logo
Ready to use GNU/Linux
general information distribution forum community wiki bugs events
info   software   forum community wiki bugs events

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 kruler: A ruler in inch, centimeter and pixel to check distances on the screen (source)

Name:kruler
Release:4.14.3-1mamba
Group:Graphical Desktop/Applications/Graphics
Maintainer:davide
Description:Kruler is a ruler in inch, centimeter and pixel to check distances on the screen.
License:GPL
Size:132.08 KB
Download:kruler-4.14.3-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:kruler.spec
Sources:kruler-4.14.3.tar.xz
Build time:Thu Nov 20 2014
Built RPMS:kruler(i586) kruler(arm) kruler(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake glibc-devel kde-workspace-devel kdelibs-devel libICE-devel libSM-devel libX11-devel libXau-devel libXdmcp-devel libXext-devel libXft-devel libXpm-devel libgcc libqt4-devel libstdc++6-devel
Changelog:Thu Nov 20 2014 - autodist (4.14.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Oct 20 2014 - autodist (4.14.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Sep 27 2014 - autodist (4.14.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Aug 21 2014 - autodist (4.14.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Jul 15 2014 - autodist (4.13.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jun 13 2014 - autodist (4.13.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon May 19 2014 - autodist (4.13.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Apr 17 2014 - autodist (4.13.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Apr 03 2014 - autodist (4.12.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Mar 05 2014 - autodist (4.12.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Feb 05 2014 - autodist (4.12.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Jan 14 2014 - autodist (4.12.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Dec 19 2013 - autodist (4.12.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Dec 05 2013 - autodist (4.11.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.