[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 kscreen: KDE Frameworks 5 restore and save screen configurations depending on which monitors are connected (source)

Name:kscreen
Release:5.15.2-1mamba
Group:Graphical Desktop/Applications/Utilities
Maintainer:silvan
Description:KDE Frameworks 5 restore and save screen configurations depending on which monitors are connected.
License:GPL
Size:129.70 KB
Download:kscreen-5.15.2-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:kscreen.spec
Sources:kscreen-5.15.2.tar.xz
Build time:Tue Feb 26 2019
Built RPMS:kscreen(i586) kscreen-debug(i586) kscreen(arm) kscreen-debug(arm) kscreen(x86_64) kscreen-debug(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake extra-cmake-modules glibc-devel libgcc libkauth-devel libkcodecs-devel libkconfig-devel libkconfigwidgets-devel libkcoreaddons-devel libkdbusaddons-devel libkglobalaccel-devel libki18n-devel libkscreen-devel libkwidgetsaddons-devel libkxmlgui-devel libqt5-devel libstdc++6-devel rpm-macros-kde5
Changelog:Tue Feb 26 2019 - autodist (5.15.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Feb 20 2019 - autodist (5.15.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Feb 18 2019 - autodist (5.15.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Jan 09 2019 - autodist (5.14.5-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Nov 28 2018 - autodist (5.14.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Nov 06 2018 - autodist (5.14.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Oct 23 2018 - autodist (5.14.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Oct 16 2018 - autodist (5.14.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Oct 14 2018 - autodist (5.14.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Sep 04 2018 - autodist (5.13.5-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Aug 03 2018 - autodist (5.13.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Jul 10 2018 - autodist (5.13.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Jun 26 2018 - autodist (5.13.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Jun 19 2018 - autodist (5.13.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Jun 17 2018 - autodist (5.13.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue May 01 2018 - autodist (5.12.5-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Apr 01 2018 - autodist (5.12.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Mar 06 2018 - autodist (5.12.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.