[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 ksquares: Connect the dots to create squares (source)

Name:ksquares
Release:18.12.2-1mamba
Group:Graphical Desktop/Applications/Games
Maintainer:silvan
Description:Connect the dots to create squares.
License:GPL
Size:263.42 KB
Download:ksquares-18.12.2-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:ksquares.spec
Sources:ksquares-18.12.2.tar.xz
Build time:Sat Feb 09 2019
Built RPMS:ksquares(i586) ksquares-debug(i586) ksquares(arm) ksquares-debug(arm) ksquares(x86_64) ksquares-debug(x86_64)
Build requirements:automoc4 cmake glibc-devel libgcc libqt5-devel libstdc++6-devel
Changelog:Sat Feb 09 2019 - autodist (18.12.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jan 11 2019 - autodist (18.12.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Dec 15 2018 - autodist (18.12.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Nov 12 2018 - autodist (18.08.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Oct 12 2018 - autodist (18.08.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Sep 06 2018 - autodist (18.08.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Aug 18 2018 - autodist (18.08.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jul 13 2018 - autodist (18.04.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jun 08 2018 - autodist (18.04.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu May 10 2018 - autodist (18.04.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Apr 22 2018 - autodist (18.04.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Mar 09 2018 - autodist (17.12.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.