[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 ktextwidgets: KDE Frameworks 5 text editing widgets (source)

Name:ktextwidgets
Release:5.60.0-1mamba
Group:System/Libraries
Maintainer:silvan
Description:KTextWidgets provides widgets for displaying and editing text.
It supports rich text as well as plain text.
License:GPL
Size:309.45 KB
Download:ktextwidgets-5.60.0-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:ktextwidgets.spec
Sources:ktextwidgets-5.60.0.tar.xz
Build time:Sun Jul 21 2019
Built RPMS:ktextwidgets-debug(i586) libktextwidgets(i586) libktextwidgets-devel(i586) ktextwidgets-debug(arm) libktextwidgets(arm) libktextwidgets-devel(arm) ktextwidgets-debug(x86_64) libktextwidgets(x86_64) libktextwidgets-devel(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake glibc-devel kconfig-devel libgcc libkauth-devel libkcodecs-devel libkcompletion-devel libkconfigwidgets-devel libkcoreaddons-devel libki18n-devel libkiconthemes-devel libkservice-devel libkwidgetsaddons-devel libkwindowsystem-devel libqt5-devel libsonnet-devel libstdc++6-devel
Changelog:Sun Jul 21 2019 - autodist (5.60.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Jun 13 2019 - autodist (5.59.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu May 16 2019 - autodist (5.58.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Apr 20 2019 - autodist (5.57.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Mar 13 2019 - autodist (5.56.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Feb 16 2019 - autodist (5.55.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Jan 19 2019 - autodist (5.54.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Dec 16 2018 - autodist (5.53.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Nov 20 2018 - autodist (5.52.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Oct 21 2018 - autodist (5.51.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Sep 10 2018 - autodist (5.50.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Aug 21 2018 - autodist (5.49.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.