[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 ktp-contact-list: KDE Telepathy contact list (source)

Name:ktp-contact-list
Release:19.04.3-1mamba
Group:Graphical Desktop/Applications/Networking
Maintainer:davide
Description:KDE Telepathy contact list.
License:GPL
Size:148.35 KB
Download:ktp-contact-list-19.04.3-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:ktp-contact-list.spec
Sources:ktp-contact-list-19.04.3.tar.xz
Build time:Sun Jul 14 2019
Built RPMS:ktp-contact-list(i586) ktp-contact-list-debug(i586) ktp-contact-list(x86_64) ktp-contact-list-debug(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake glibc-devel ktp-common-internals-devel libgcc libkauth-devel libkcmutils-devel libkcodecs-devel libkcompletion-devel libkconfig-devel libkconfigwidgets-devel libkcoreaddons-devel libkdbusaddons-devel libki18n-devel libkiconthemes-devel libkio-devel libkjobwidgets-devel libknotifications-devel libknotifyconfig-devel libkservice-devel libkwallet-devel libkwidgetsaddons-devel libkwindowsystem-devel libkxmlgui-devel libqt5-devel libstdc++6-devel libtelepathy-qt5-devel
Changelog:Sun Jul 14 2019 - autodist (19.04.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Jun 08 2019 - autodist (19.04.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat May 11 2019 - autodist (19.04.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Apr 19 2019 - autodist (19.04.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Mar 08 2019 - autodist (18.12.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Feb 09 2019 - autodist (18.12.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Jan 12 2019 - autodist (18.12.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Dec 16 2018 - autodist (18.12.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Nov 12 2018 - autodist (18.08.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Oct 16 2018 - autodist (18.08.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Sep 07 2018 - autodist (18.08.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Aug 19 2018 - autodist (18.08.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.