[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 kunitconversion: Converting physical units (source)

Name:kunitconversion
Release:5.59.0-1mamba
Group:System/Libraries
Maintainer:silvan
Description:KUnitConversion provides functions to convert values in different physical units. It supports converting different prefixes (e.g. kilo, mega, giga) as well as converting between different unit systems (e.g. liters, gallons).
License:GPL
Size:763.06 KB
Download:kunitconversion-5.59.0-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:kunitconversion.spec
Sources:kunitconversion-5.59.0.tar.xz
Build time:Wed Jun 12 2019
Built RPMS:kunitconversion-debug(i586) libkunitconversion(i586) libkunitconversion-devel(i586) kunitconversion-debug(arm) libkunitconversion(arm) libkunitconversion-devel(arm) kunitconversion-debug(x86_64) libkunitconversion(x86_64) libkunitconversion-devel(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake glibc-devel libgcc libki18n-devel libqt5-devel libstdc++6-devel
Changelog:Wed Jun 12 2019 - autodist (5.59.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu May 16 2019 - autodist (5.58.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Apr 19 2019 - autodist (5.57.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Mar 12 2019 - autodist (5.56.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Feb 16 2019 - autodist (5.55.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jan 18 2019 - autodist (5.54.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Dec 15 2018 - autodist (5.53.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Nov 16 2018 - autodist (5.52.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Oct 21 2018 - autodist (5.51.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Sep 10 2018 - autodist (5.50.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Aug 21 2018 - autodist (5.49.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Jul 16 2018 - autodist (5.48.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Jun 17 2018 - autodist (5.47.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.