[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 kxmlrpcclient: KDE Frameworks 5 XML-RPC client (source)

Name:kxmlrpcclient
Release:5.55.0-1mamba
Group:System/Libraries
Maintainer:silvan
Description:KDE Frameworks 5 XML-RPC client.
License:LGPL
Size:35.29 KB
Download:kxmlrpcclient-5.55.0-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:kxmlrpcclient.spec
Sources:kxmlrpcclient-5.55.0.tar.xz
Build time:Mon Feb 18 2019
Built RPMS:kxmlrpcclient-debug(i586) libkxmlrpcclient(i586) libkxmlrpcclient-devel(i586) kxmlrpcclient-debug(arm) libkxmlrpcclient(arm) libkxmlrpcclient-devel(arm) kxmlrpcclient-debug(x86_64) libkxmlrpcclient(x86_64) libkxmlrpcclient-devel(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake extra-cmake-modules glibc-devel libgcc libkconfig-devel libkcoreaddons-devel libki18n-devel libkio-devel libkservice-devel libqt5-devel libstdc++6-devel rpm-macros-kde5
Changelog:Mon Feb 18 2019 - autodist (5.55.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Jan 20 2019 - autodist (5.54.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Dec 18 2018 - autodist (5.53.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Nov 24 2018 - autodist (5.52.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Oct 22 2018 - autodist (5.51.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Sep 11 2018 - autodist (5.50.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Aug 22 2018 - autodist (5.49.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Jul 17 2018 - autodist (5.48.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Jun 19 2018 - autodist (5.47.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu May 17 2018 - autodist (5.46.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Apr 19 2018 - autodist (5.45.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Mar 18 2018 - autodist (5.44.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Mar 07 2018 - autodist (5.43.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.