[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 libkmahjongg5: KDE library used for loading and rendering of Mahjongg tilesets and associated backgrounds (source)

Name:libkmahjongg5
Release:19.04.3-1mamba
Group:System/Libraries
Maintainer:silvan
Description:The library used for loading and rendering of Mahjongg tilesets and associated backgrounds, used by KMahjongg and KShisen.
License:GPL
Size:1.62 MB
Download:libkmahjongg5-19.04.3-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:libkmahjongg5.spec
Sources:libkmahjongg-19.04.3.tar.xz
Build time:Fri Jul 12 2019
Built RPMS:libkmahjongg5(i586) libkmahjongg5-debug(i586) libkmahjongg5-devel(i586) libkmahjongg5(arm) libkmahjongg5-debug(arm) libkmahjongg5-devel(arm) libkmahjongg5(x86_64) libkmahjongg5-debug(x86_64) libkmahjongg5-devel(x86_64)
Build requirements:automoc4 cmake glibc-devel libgcc libkauth-devel libkcodecs-devel libkcompletion-devel libkconfig-devel libkconfigwidgets-devel libkcoreaddons-devel libki18n-devel libkwidgetsaddons-devel libqt5-devel libstdc++6-devel
Changelog:Fri Jul 12 2019 - autodist (19.04.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jun 07 2019 - autodist (19.04.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat May 11 2019 - autodist (19.04.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Apr 19 2019 - autodist (19.04.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Mar 07 2019 - autodist (18.12.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Feb 07 2019 - autodist (18.12.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jan 11 2019 - autodist (18.12.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Dec 18 2018 - autodist (18.12.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Nov 12 2018 - autodist (18.08.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Oct 11 2018 - autodist (18.08.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Sep 06 2018 - autodist (18.08.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Aug 18 2018 - autodist (18.08.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jul 13 2018 - autodist (18.04.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.