openmamba logo
Ready to use GNU/Linux
general information distribution forum community wiki bugs events
info   software   forum community wiki bugs events

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 man-pages: English man (manual) pages from the Linux Documentation Project (source)

Name:man-pages
Release:3.64-1mamba
Group:Documentation
Maintainer:davide
Description:A large collection of man pages (reference material) from the Linux Documentation Project (LDP).
The man pages are organized into the following sections:
* Section 1 : user commands (intro, and pages not maintained by FSF)
* Section 2 : system calls
* Section 3 : libc calls
* Section 4 : devices (e.g., hd, sd)
* Section 5 : file formats and protocols (e.g., wtmp, /etc/passwd, nfs)
* Section 6 : games (intro only)
* Section 7 : conventions, macro packages, etc.
* Section 8 : system administration (intro only)
License:GPL, BSD, MIT, Copyright only, and IEEE
Size:2.03 MB
Download:man-pages-3.64-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kernel.org/pub/linux/docs/manpages
Specfile:man-pages.spec
Sources:man-pages-3.64.tar.xz man-pages-posix-2003-a.tar.xz
Build time:Sun Apr 06 2014
Built RPMS:man-pages(i586) man-pages-posix(i586) man-pages(arm) man-pages-posix(arm) man-pages(x86_64) man-pages-posix(x86_64)
Build requirements:
Changelog:Sun Apr 06 2014 - autodist (3.64-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Mar 19 2014 - autodist (3.63-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Mar 12 2014 - autodist (3.62-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Feb 27 2014 - autodist (3.61-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Feb 19 2014 - autodist (3.60-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Feb 16 2014 - autodist (3.59-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Feb 11 2014 - autodist (3.58-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Jan 25 2014 - autodist (3.57-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Jan 11 2014 - autodist (3.56-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Dec 12 2013 - autodist (3.55-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Sep 17 2013 - autodist (3.54-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Jul 31 2013 - autodist (3.53-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Jul 04 2013 - autodist (3.52-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Apr 19 2013 - autodist (3.51-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.