[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 networkmanager-qt5: Binding library between NetworkManager and Qt5 (source)

Name:networkmanager-qt5
Release:5.58.0-1mamba
Group:System/Libraries
Maintainer:silvan
Description:Binding library between NetworkManager and Qt5.
License:GPL
Size:188.05 KB
Download:networkmanager-qt5-5.58.0-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:networkmanager-qt5.spec
Sources:networkmanager-qt-5.58.0.tar.xz
Build time:Thu May 16 2019
Built RPMS:libnetworkmanager-qt5(i586) libnetworkmanager-qt5-devel(i586) libnetworkmanager-qt5(arm) libnetworkmanager-qt5-devel(arm) libnetworkmanager-qt5(x86_64) libnetworkmanager-qt5-devel(x86_64)
Build requirements:glibc-devel libgcc libqt5-devel libstdc++6-devel
Changelog:Thu May 16 2019 - autodist (5.58.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Apr 19 2019 - autodist (5.57.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Mar 11 2019 - autodist (5.56.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Feb 16 2019 - autodist (5.55.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Jan 16 2019 - autodist (5.54.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Dec 15 2018 - autodist (5.53.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Nov 18 2018 - autodist (5.52.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Oct 21 2018 - autodist (5.51.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Sep 10 2018 - autodist (5.50.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Aug 20 2018 - autodist (5.49.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Jul 16 2018 - autodist (5.48.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Jun 16 2018 - autodist (5.47.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.