[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 picmi: A number logic game (source)

Name:picmi
Release:18.12.2-1mamba
Group:Graphical Desktop/Applications/Games
Maintainer:silvan
Description:A number logic game.
License:GPL
Size:1.30 MB
Download:picmi-18.12.2-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:picmi.spec
Sources:picmi-18.12.2.tar.xz
Build time:Fri Feb 08 2019
Built RPMS:picmi(i586) picmi-debug(i586) picmi(x86_64) picmi-debug(x86_64)
Build requirements:automoc4 cmake glibc-devel libgcc libkauth-devel libkcodecs-devel libkcompletion-devel libkconfig-devel libkconfigwidgets-devel libkcoreaddons-devel libkcrash-devel libkdbusaddons-devel libki18n-devel libkio-devel libkjobwidgets-devel libkservice-devel libkwidgetsaddons-devel libkxmlgui-devel libqt5-devel libstdc++6-devel
Changelog:Fri Feb 08 2019 - autodist (18.12.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Jan 12 2019 - autodist (18.12.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Dec 15 2018 - autodist (18.12.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Nov 12 2018 - autodist (18.08.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Oct 12 2018 - autodist (18.08.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Sep 07 2018 - autodist (18.08.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Aug 19 2018 - autodist (18.08.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jul 13 2018 - autodist (18.04.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jun 08 2018 - autodist (18.04.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri May 11 2018 - autodist (18.04.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Apr 22 2018 - autodist (18.04.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Mar 09 2018 - autodist (17.12.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Feb 09 2018 - autodist (17.12.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.