[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 plasma-sdk: KDE Frameworks 5 sdk (source)

Name:plasma-sdk
Release:5.16.5-1mamba
Group:Graphical Desktop/Applications/Development
Maintainer:silvan
Description:KDE Frameworks 5 sdk.
License:GPL
Size:252.21 KB
Download:plasma-sdk-5.16.5-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:plasma-sdk.spec
Sources:plasma-sdk-5.16.5.tar.xz
Build time:Tue Sep 10 2019
Built RPMS:plasma-sdk(i586) plasma-sdk-debug(i586) plasma-sdk(x86_64) plasma-sdk-debug(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake extra-cmake-modules glibc-devel libgcc libkarchive-devel libkauth-devel libkcodecs-devel libkcompletion-devel libkconfig-devel libkconfigwidgets-devel libkcoreaddons-devel libkdbusaddons-devel libkdeclarative-devel libki18n-devel libkiconthemes-devel libkio-devel libkjobwidgets-devel libkpackage-devel libkparts-devel libkservice-devel libktexteditor-devel libktextwidgets-devel libkwidgetsaddons-devel libkwindowsystem-devel libkxmlgui-devel libplasma-framework-devel libqt5-devel libsonnet-devel libstdc++6-devel rpm-macros-kde5
Changelog:Tue Sep 10 2019 - autodist (5.16.5-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Aug 02 2019 - autodist (5.16.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Jul 10 2019 - autodist (5.16.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Jun 26 2019 - autodist (5.16.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Jun 20 2019 - autodist (5.16.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Jun 13 2019 - autodist (5.16.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed May 08 2019 - autodist (5.15.5-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Apr 02 2019 - autodist (5.15.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Mar 13 2019 - autodist (5.15.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Feb 26 2019 - autodist (5.15.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Feb 20 2019 - autodist (5.15.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Feb 14 2019 - autodist (5.15.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Jan 09 2019 - autodist (5.14.5-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Dec 01 2018 - autodist (5.14.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Nov 10 2018 - autodist (5.14.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Oct 25 2018 - autodist (5.14.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Oct 17 2018 - autodist (5.14.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Oct 11 2018 - autodist (5.14.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Sep 04 2018 - autodist (5.13.5-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Aug 03 2018 - autodist (5.13.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Jul 11 2018 - autodist (5.13.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Jun 27 2018 - autodist (5.13.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Jun 19 2018 - autodist (5.13.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Jun 17 2018 - autodist (5.13.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed May 02 2018 - autodist (5.12.5-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Apr 01 2018 - autodist (5.12.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Mar 07 2018 - autodist (5.12.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Feb 21 2018 - autodist (5.12.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Feb 14 2018 - autodist (5.12.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Feb 08 2018 - autodist (5.12.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Jan 03 2018 - autodist (5.11.5-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Dec 07 2017 - autodist (5.11.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Nov 08 2017 - autodist (5.11.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Oct 24 2017 - autodist (5.11.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Oct 22 2017 - autodist (5.11.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Oct 12 2017 - autodist (5.11.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Oct 06 2017 - silvan (5.10.5-1mamba)
- package created using the webbuild interface

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.