[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 plymouth-kcm: KDE Plasma 5 configuration tool for the Plymouth bootsplash manager (source)

Name:plymouth-kcm
Release:5.16.5-1mamba
Group:Graphical Desktop/Applications/Configuration
Maintainer:silvan
Description:KDE Plasma 5 configuration tool for the Plymouth bootsplash manager.
License:GPL
Size:45.33 KB
Download:plymouth-kcm-5.16.5-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:plymouth-kcm.spec
Sources:plymouth-kcm-5.16.5.tar.xz
Build time:Tue Sep 10 2019
Built RPMS:plymouth-kcm(i586) plymouth-kcm-debug(i586) plymouth-kcm(x86_64) plymouth-kcm-debug(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake extra-cmake-modules glibc-devel libattica5-devel libgcc libkarchive-devel libkauth-devel libkcodecs-devel libkconfig-devel libkconfigwidgets-devel libkcoreaddons-devel libkdeclarative-devel libki18n-devel libkio-devel libknewstuff-devel libkpackage-devel libkservice-devel libkwidgetsaddons-devel libkxmlgui-devel libqt5-devel libstdc++6-devel rpm-macros-kde5
Changelog:Tue Sep 10 2019 - autodist (5.16.5-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Aug 02 2019 - autodist (5.16.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Jul 14 2019 - autodist (5.16.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Jun 26 2019 - autodist (5.16.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Jun 20 2019 - autodist (5.16.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Jun 16 2019 - autodist (5.16.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu May 09 2019 - autodist (5.15.5-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Apr 03 2019 - autodist (5.15.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Feb 27 2019 - autodist (5.15.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Feb 20 2019 - autodist (5.15.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Feb 16 2019 - autodist (5.15.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Jan 10 2019 - autodist (5.14.5-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Dec 03 2018 - autodist (5.14.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Nov 11 2018 - autodist (5.14.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Oct 21 2018 - autodist (5.14.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Oct 16 2018 - autodist (5.14.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Sep 05 2018 - autodist (5.13.5-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Aug 03 2018 - autodist (5.13.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jul 13 2018 - autodist (5.13.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Jul 09 2018 - autodist (5.13.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Jun 20 2018 - autodist (5.13.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Jun 16 2018 - autodist (5.13.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon May 07 2018 - autodist (5.12.5-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Apr 01 2018 - autodist (5.12.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Mar 07 2018 - autodist (5.12.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Feb 25 2018 - autodist (5.12.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Feb 08 2018 - autodist (5.12.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Dec 07 2017 - autodist (5.11.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Nov 09 2017 - autodist (5.11.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Oct 25 2017 - autodist (5.11.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Oct 24 2017 - autodist (5.11.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Oct 21 2017 - silvan (5.11.0-1mamba)
- update to 5.11.0
Fri Oct 06 2017 - silvan (5.10.5-1mamba)
- package created using the webbuild interface

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.