[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 polkit-kde-agent-1: KDE authentication agent for polkit (source)

Name:polkit-kde-agent-1
Release:5.15.2-1mamba
Group:Graphical Desktop/Applications/Security
Maintainer:silvan
Description:KDE authentication agent for polkit.
License:GPL
Size:47.65 KB
Download:polkit-kde-agent-1-5.15.2-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:polkit-kde-agent-1.spec
Sources:polkit-kde-agent-1-5.15.2.tar.xz
Patches:polkit-kde-agent-1-0.99.0-bring_the_auth_dialog_to_the_front.patch 
Build time:Wed Feb 27 2019
Built RPMS:polkit-kde-agent-1(i586) polkit-kde-agent-1(arm) polkit-kde-agent-1(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake glibc-devel libgcc libkcoreaddons-devel libkcrash-devel libkdbusaddons-devel libki18n-devel libkiconthemes-devel libkwidgetsaddons-devel libkwindowsystem-devel libpolkit-qt5-1-devel libqt5-devel libstdc++6-devel
Changelog:Wed Feb 27 2019 - autodist (5.15.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Feb 20 2019 - autodist (5.15.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Feb 16 2019 - autodist (5.15.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Jan 10 2019 - autodist (5.14.5-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Dec 03 2018 - autodist (5.14.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Nov 11 2018 - autodist (5.14.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Oct 21 2018 - autodist (5.14.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Oct 16 2018 - autodist (5.14.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Sep 05 2018 - autodist (5.13.5-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Aug 03 2018 - autodist (5.13.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jul 13 2018 - autodist (5.13.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Jul 09 2018 - autodist (5.13.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Jun 20 2018 - autodist (5.13.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Jun 16 2018 - autodist (5.13.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon May 07 2018 - autodist (5.12.5-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Apr 01 2018 - autodist (5.12.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Mar 07 2018 - autodist (5.12.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.