[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 solid: KDE Frameworks 5 hardware abstraction framework (source)

Name:solid
Release:5.59.0-1mamba
Group:Graphical Desktop/Libraries/KDE
Maintainer:silvan
Description:Solid is a device integration framework.
It provides a way of querying and interacting with hardware independently of the underlying operating system.
License:LGPL
Size:262.55 KB
Download:solid-5.59.0-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:solid.spec
Sources:solid-5.59.0.tar.xz
Build time:Tue Jun 11 2019
Built RPMS:libsolid(i586) libsolid-devel(i586) solid(i586) solid-debug(i586) libsolid(arm) libsolid-devel(arm) solid(arm) solid-debug(arm) libsolid(x86_64) libsolid-devel(x86_64) solid(x86_64) solid-debug(x86_64)
Build requirements:bison cmake extra-cmake-modules flex glibc-devel libQt5Core libQt5DBus libQt5Test libQt5Widgets libQt5Xml libgcc libqt5-devel libstdc++6-devel libsystemd-devel libudev-devel rpm-macros-kde5 udisks2-devel upower-devel
Changelog:Tue Jun 11 2019 - autodist (5.59.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu May 16 2019 - autodist (5.58.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Apr 19 2019 - autodist (5.57.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Mar 11 2019 - autodist (5.56.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Feb 16 2019 - autodist (5.55.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Jan 16 2019 - autodist (5.54.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Dec 15 2018 - autodist (5.53.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Nov 16 2018 - autodist (5.52.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Oct 22 2018 - autodist (5.51.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Sep 09 2018 - autodist (5.50.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Aug 20 2018 - autodist (5.49.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Jul 16 2018 - autodist (5.48.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Jun 16 2018 - autodist (5.47.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.